Log in

2020 NWPMA Spring Showcase Distributor Member

  • 04/06/2020
  • 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Red Lion Hotel on the River, 909 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217
  • 461

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

RE: Postponement of the 2020 NWPMA Spring Showcase

Dear members and industry friends,

In light of the recent restrictions imposed by Oregon Governor, Kate Brown, and for the health and safety of our members and friends the NWPMA Board has voted to postpone the 2020 NWPMA Spring Showcase. 

The NWPMA Executive Committee will meet early next week to discuss how we can best serve our ongoing commitment to connect promotional products industry professionals.

We greatly appreciate your trust and support during these uncertain times. Our thoughts and sentiments go out to all who have been inflicted by the virus. Please feel free to reach out to any of our Board members with any questions or concerns. 
 
Sincerely,
The 2020 NWPMA Board of Directors

Joel Halberg -
jhalberg@mcsewon.com
Brinton Slaeker -
brinton.slaeker@cutterbuck.com
Patti Morisset -
patti.morisset@kayesmith.com
Thea Bruce -
tbruce@incentiveswest.com
Jamie Butkowski -
jamie@imagesourceteam.com
Ian Brudenell -
ibrudenell@hubpen.com
Dan Hamilton -
dan@gousa1.com
Stacy Midkiff -
stacy@footprintworld.com
Samantha Weissbach -
sweissbach@snugzusa.com
Voshte Gustafson -
voshte@colorgraphicswa.com

NWPMA OFFICE: 
carol@nwpma.org or call 425-270-7634

            
                

NWPMA

Phone: 425-270-7634

Fax: 415-869-3090


Address:

4742 42nd Ave SW, #393

Seattle, WA 98116


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software