Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Creating a vision of leaders that inspire each other to produce a brighter future together.


MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Halberg, President

Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
McKenzie Sew On
jhalberg@mcsewon.com



Thea Bruce, Secretary/Treasurer

Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate

Incentives West

tbruce@incentiveswest.com



Ian Brudenell, Director

Social Media Board Advocate

HUB Promotional Group
ibrudenell@hubpen.com



Brinton Slaeker, Director
Fall Showcase Board Advocate
Cutter & Buck

brinton.slaeker@cutterbuck.com 



Voshte Gustafson, Director
Board Advocate
Color Graphics

voshte@colorgraphicswa.com

Patti Morisset, Past President

Fall Showcase Co-Board Advocate

Kaye Smith

patti.morisset@kayesmith.com 



Alan Rice, Director
Membership Committee Board Advocate
Salish Sales and Marketing
alan@salishsam.com



Jamie Butkowski, Director
Fall Showcase Board Advocate
Image Source

jamie@imagesourceteam.com



Stacy Midkiff, Director

Marketing Board Advocate

Footprint Promotions, Inc.
stacy@footprintworld.com



Carol Murphy, Executive Director
NWPMA
425.270.7634

carol@nwpma.org





           
                

NWPMA

Phone: 425-270-7634

Fax: 415-869-3090

Address:

4742 42nd Ave SW, #393

Seattle, WA 98116

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software