Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Creating a vision of leaders that inspire each other to produce a brighter future together.

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Back left row: Cody Costner, Alan Rice, Dani Smith;  Middle Row: Jamie Butkowski, Patti Morisset, Sharon Griffith, Reggie Gonzalez, Heather Comerford;  Front Row Kneeling: Joel Halberg)

    CONTACT US

    Patti Morisset, President

    Fall Showcase Co-Board Advocate

    Kaye Smith

    patti.morisset@kayesmith.com 



    Joel Halberg, Vice President
    Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
    McKenzie Sew On
    jhalberg@mcsewon.com


    Dani Smith, Director

    Education Board Advocate

    Third Day Creations
    thirdday97838@gmail.com


    Marketing Committee Board Advocate 



    Jamie Butkowski, Director
    Fall Showcase Board Advocate
    Image Source

    jamie@imagesourceteam.com

    Brinton Slaeker, Director
    Board Advocate
    Cutter & Buck

    brinton.slaeker@cutterbuck.com 

    Reggie Gonzalez, Past President

    Networking and Recognition Committee
    Greater China Industries, Inc.
    gonzalezreggie9@gmail.com

    Sharon Griffith, Treasurer/Secretary
    Newsletter Editor & Supplier Liaison - 
    Board Advocate

    Soft Stuff Creations
    Sharon@softstuffcreations.com 

    Alan Rice, Director
    Membership Committee Board Advocate
    Salish Sales and Marketing
    alan@salishsam.com

    Ian Brudenell, Director

    Board Advocate

    HUB Promotional Group
    ibrudenell@hubpen.com

    Nellie Gonzalez, Executive Director - NWPMA
    626.437.8654

    nellie@nwpma.org
     


               
                    

    NWPMA

    Phone: 626-437-8654

    Fax: 815-366-7972

    Address:

    4742 42nd Ave SW, #393

    Seattle, WA 98116

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software