Northwest Promotional Marketing Association

      Our Mission: Creating productive networking opportunities to enhance our members' professionalism and success.


Board of Directors

November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2019
 
  


From left back row : Cody Costner,  Alan Rice, Dani Smith

Middle row: Jamie Butkowski, Patti Morisset, Sharon Griffith, Reggie Gonzalez, Heather Comerford

Front row kneeling: Joel Halberg

Not in photo: Ian Brudenell

Contact Information:

Reggie Gonzalez, Past President
626.241.3944
Networking and Recognition Committee
CorporateKey
reggie@corporatekey.com

Patti Morisset, President 
206.375.2045
Fall Showcase Co-Board Advocate
Kaye Smith
Patti.Morisset@kayesmith.com

Joel Halberg, Director
541.654.2775
Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
McKenzie Sew On
jhalberg@mcsewon.com

 Sharon Griffith, Treasurer/Secretary
604.613.0357
Newsletter Editor and Supplier Liaison Board Advocate
Soft Stuff Creations
Sharon@softstuffcreations.com
 Dani Smith, Director
541.571.0735

Education Board Advocate

Third Day Creations
thirdday97838@gmail.com

Heather Comerford, Director
503.975.5911
 Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
1338 Tryon
heather.comerford@1338tryon.com

Cody Costner, Director
253.441.8127
Marketing Committee Board Advocate
Brand Stratos

cody@brandstratos.com

 Alan Rice, Director
360.480.1172

Membership Committee Board Advocate

Salish Sales and Marketing
alan@salishsam.com
Jamie Butkowski, Director
206.355.4722
Fall Showcase Board Advocate
Image Source

jamie@imagesourceteam.com
Ian Brudenell, Director

HUB Promotional Group
ibrudenell@hubpen.com
  Nellie Gonzalez, Executive Director
626.437.8654
NWPMA

nellie@nwpma.org

Contact Us:

NWPMA
4742 42nd Ave SW, #393
Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: 626-437-8654
Fax: 815-366-7972

Quick Links




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software