Sign up to become a new member                                                                                                Click avatar below to update your Member Profile.

 

        Northwest Promotional Marketing Association

      Our Mission: Creating productive networking opportunities to enhance our members' professionalism and success.


Board of Directors

November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2019
 
  


From left back row : Cody Costner,  Alan Rice, Dani Smith

Middle row: Jamie Butkowski, Patti Morisset, Sharon Griffith, Reggie Gonzalez, Heather Comerford

Front row kneeling: Joel Halberg

Not in photo: Ian Brudenell, Brinton Slaeker

Contact Information:

Patti Morisset, President 

Fall Showcase Co-Board Advocate
Kaye Smith
Patti.Morisset@kayesmith.com


Reggie Gonzalez, Past President

Networking and Recognition Committee
Greater China Industries, Inc.
gonzalezreggie9@gmail.com

Joel Halberg, Vice President

Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
McKenzie Sew On
jhalberg@mcsewon.com

 Sharon Griffith, Treasurer/Secretary

Newsletter Editor and Supplier Liaison Board Advocate
Soft Stuff Creations
Sharon@softstuffcreations.com
 Dani Smith, Director

Education Board Advocate

Third Day Creations
thirdday97838@gmail.com

Heather Comerford, President Elect

 Spring Showcase Co-Board Advocate
1338 Tryon
heather.comerford@1338tryon.com

Jeff Wolff, Director

Marketing Committee Board Advocate Brand Stratos

 jeff@brandstratos.com

 Alan Rice, Director

Membership Committee Board Advocate
Salish Sales and Marketing
alan@salishsam.com
Jamie Butkowski, Director

Fall Showcase Board Advocate
Image Source

jamie@imagesourceteam.com
Ian Brudenell, Director

Board Advocate

HUB Promotional Group
ibrudenell@hubpen.com
Brinton Slaeker, Director

Board Advocate
Cutter & Buck

brinton.slaeker@cutterbuck.com 
Nellie Gonzalez, Executive Director
626.437.8654
NWPMA

nellie@nwpma.org

Contact Us:

NWPMA
4742 42nd Ave SW, #393
Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: 626-437-8654
Fax: 815-366-7972

Quick Links




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software